Staff Directory

Margaret Waterman, PhD
Margaret Waterman, Ph.D.
Director, ICBL Project


mwaterman@semo.edu
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu /waterman/
Biology Department
Southeast Missouri State University
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
Tel: 573-651-2381
Fax 573-986-6433


Ethe D. Stanley
Ethel D. Stanley, E.D.
Director, BioQUEST Curriculum Consortium
President, ACUBE


stanleye@beloit.edu
http://www.bioquest.org/EStanley/
Biology Department Beloit College
700 College Street Beloit, WI 53511
Tel: H 217-824-5852 W 608-363-2284
Fax: H 217-824-6849 W 608-363-2052


peter
Peter B. Woodruff
Peer Workshop Leader


woodruf@champlaincollege.qc.ca
Biology, Liberal Arts
Champlain-St. Lambert (College)
900 Riverside Drive
St. Lambert, Quebec
J4P 3P2 Canada
Tel: 450-672-7360 x233
Fax: 450-672-9299


linda
Linda Weinland
Peer Workshop Leader


lweinland@edison.edu
Biological Sciences
Edison College
Collier County Campus
7007 Lely Cultural Parkway
Naples, Florida 34113
Tel: 941-732-3742


Stacey Kiser
Stacey Kiser
Peer Workshop Leader

kisers@lanecc.edu
http://teach.lanecc.edu/kisers/
Science Division
Lane Community College
4000 E. 30th Ave.
Eugene, OR 97405
Tel: 541-463-5047
Fax: 541-463-3961


Sue Risseeuw
Sue Risseeuw
Project Associate

risseeuw@beloit.edu
Biology Department Beloit College
700 College Street Beloit, WI 53511
Tel: 608-363-2284
Fax: 608-363-2052


Amanda K. Everse
Amanda Everse
BioQUEST.org Web Administrator


eversea@beloit.edu
Biology Department Beloit College
700 College Street Beloit, WI 53511
Tel: 608-363-2284
Fax: 608-363-2052

 

Copyright ©2011 BioQUEST Curriculum Consortium, All Rights Reserved.